Rejecto questions

Home Forums OpenEars plugins Rejecto questions

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)

• Author
    lory
    Participant

Hello,

i’m new to openears, I’ve played a bit with openears but the word spotting was a bit random in my opinion. I’ve seen on stackoverflow that using Rejecto could help.

I follow the tutorial but my app crash immediatly with this error:
    *** Terminating app due to uncaught exception 'NSInvalidArgumentException', reason: '-[LanguageModelGenerator generateRejectingLanguageModelFromArray:withFilesNamed:withOptionalExclusions:usingVowelsOnly:withWeight:forAcousticModelAtPath:]: unrecognized selector sent to instance 0x178262500'

I just remplaced:
    NSError *err = [lmGenerator generateLanguageModelFromArray:words withFilesNamed:name forAcousticModelAtPath:[AcousticModel pathToModel:@"AcousticModelEnglish"]];

With:
    NSError *err = [lmGenerator generateRejectingLanguageModelFromArray:words withFilesNamed:name withOptionalExclusions:nil usingVowelsOnly:FALSE withWeight:nil forAcousticModelAtPath:[AcousticModel pathToModel:@"AcousticModelEnglish"]];

Notes: I’m on Openears 1.7

Imports in my Controller:
    #import <OpenEars/PocketsphinxController.h>
    #import <OpenEars/LanguageModelGenerator.h>
    #import <RejectoDemo/LanguageModelGenerator+Rejecto.h>
    #import <OpenEars/AcousticModel.h>
    #import <OpenEars/OpenEarsEventsObserver.h>

Halle Winkler
    Politepix

Welcome Lory,